Contact Us & Booking Enquiries

If you would like to play today or tomorrow morning please call 3205 4141 to book. If you would like to enquire for a future date, please complete the form below.

School Term Trading Hours

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 11am-9pm
SATURDAY: 9am to 9pm
SUNDAY: 9am to 6pm

Bookings are available outside normal trading hours with prior arrangement.

NOTE: We are not open for Laser Tag during League on Tuesday 6-9pm and Wednesday 4-6pm, however, you are welcome to use the arcades and rides during these times.

School Holiday Trading Hours

MONDAY-SUNDAY: 9am to 9pm  (See *Public Holiday Trading Hours for exclusions).

2018/19 School Holiday dates

  • Saturday 15th Dec 2018 to Sunday 27th Jan 2019

  • Saturday 6th Apr 2019 to Monday 22nd April

  • Saturday 29th June to Sunday 14th July

  • Saturday 21st September to Monday 7th October

  • Saturday 14th December to Monday 27th January

 

*Public Holiday Trading Hours

AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY (28th January 2019): 11am-5pm

ANZAC DAY: 1:30pm to 9pm
GOOD FRIDAY: 11am to 9pm
EASTER MONDAY: 11am to 9pm

MONDAY EKKA HOLIDAY: 11am to 9pm
WEDNESDAY EKKA HOLIDAY: 11am to 9pm

CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED
BOXING DAY: CLOSED

NEW YEARS EVE: 9am to 6pm
NEW YEARS DAY: CLOSED 

Changes to trading times for public holidays and special days are shown above. Revert to our school term trading hours for public holidays not listed above.

 

Call 3205 4141 to speak to someone in store or email us at brisbane@laserzone.com.au


Enquire Online Now

Please use the form below to send us an enquiry. We will be in contact to arrange your booking.

* required fields

Please include details of your booking below.

(For the best experience, we like to group similarly aged players together.)
(Required for general missions only.)

Please send me more information about:

(Our team will be in touch with you soon to confirm the availability of your booking.)

CONNECT WITH LASERZONE